How to Erase/Reset your iPhone before sending it to SellTrade?

Before sending your iPhone to us, you first need to make sure you’ve wiped it clean and erased all of your personal data, including your photos, messages, and files.

If you do somehow forget to do it, we will wipe it for you with special software.

This will only take few minutes.

  1. Launch the Settings app from the Home screen of your iPhone.
  2. Now tap on General.
  3. Scroll all the way to the bottom and tap on Reset.
  4. Tap on Erase All Content and Settings.
  5. Tap on Erase iPhone.
  6. Tap on Erase iPhone again to confirm.
  7. Enter your Passcode.
  8. Enter your Apple ID password to turn off Activate Lock and remove the device from Find my iPhone.

 

Share this post

Facebook
Pinterest
Twitter
Google+
LinkedIn
Email